Staff

Mr Rick Nimmo

Director

Rick Nimmo was appointed Director of BGIPU from 1 May 2012 after being Director of Political Governance and Security at the Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat since 2009 and prior to that working in a wide range of positions as an Australian diplomat.  For further information see his curriculum vitae.

Tel: 0207 219 3011 Email: nimmor@parliament.uk

Ms Dominique Rees MBE

Deputy Director

Tel: 0207 219 3011 Email: reesd@parliament.uk

Ms Alexandra Milsom

Finance & Administration Manager

Tel: 0207 219 6868 Email: milsoma@parliament.uk

Ms Gabriella Liberotti-Harrison

Head, Multilateral Programme

Tel: 0207 219 7282 Email: liberottiharrisong@parliament.uk

Ms Rhiannon Edwards

International Project Manager (Multilateral Programme) & Executive Officer

Tel: 0207 219 7283 Email: edwardsrl@parliament.uk

Ms Fiona Burnet

International Project Manager (Asia-Pacific Programme, Political Empowerment)

Tel: 0207 219 5857 Email: burnetf@parliament.uk

Ms Holly Sloan

International Project Manager (Americas Programme, Peace & Security)

Tel: 0207 219 7281 Email: sloanh@parliament.uk

Mr Jack Patterson

International Project Manager (Africa & Middle East Programme)

Tel: 0207 219 4968 Email: pattersonj@parliament.uk